"Top50vpn" is a completely independent project that is fully free to use. To keep the unbiased site running & fighting the online privacy battle, please support us by donating. It would be highly appreciated!

Our Score 8.0

If you’ve spent some time looking for a VPN on the various different review sites online, you might have come across some Trust Zone VPN reviews. I know I did - it seems that his VPN provider is everywhere! At some point, I decided to check it out, and in this Trust.Zone review, I’ll tell you all about my experiences.

Do keep in mind that VPNs aren't only used for Netflix or torrenting, too. With a reliable VPN, you can avoid identity theft (especially while performing payments[1]), information leaks and other data breaches. 

TL;DR: Even with limited device support, Trust.Zone is actually one of the better VPN choices in the current market. It offers great security, supports both Netflix and torrenting, and has a great price tag.

Pros

  • Supports torrenting
  • Unlocks Netflix
  • No logging policy
  • Good speed

Cons

  • Customer support could be better
  • A longer money-back guarantee would be nice

Trust Zone VPN Review: PROS

The very first thing that should be talked about when it comes to VPNs (be it this Trust Zone VPN review or any other) is safety.

People use VPNs to keep their information safe and secure from the prying eyes of third parties - that’s a fact. Not all VPNs are (quote on quote) “good”, though - some might even have malicious intent, others lack sufficient security measures. Since this is a Trust.Zone review, let’s see how the company fairs.

Trust.Zone review: front page.

No Information Logging

You’ll find that some Trust Zone VPN reviews mention this, but data logging is a very serious issue when it comes to differentiating reliable VPNs from straight-up frauds.

The vast majority of VPN providers track some user information - that’s pretty common practice. This information is usually used to provide you - the user - with good customer support. The information could range from personal email addresses all the way to billing info - again, it’s all fair game.

Data logging becomes a problem when VPN providers start to track the pages that you browse (and when you do so), the orders that you make, the actions that you take, and so on.

Ironic, isn’t it? You purchase a VPN to keep your information private, and get the exact opposite.

Strictly because of the above-mentioned reason, VPN providers that log users’ data are avoided like a plague. Thankfully, in this Trust Zone VPN review, I can confidently state that Trust Zone does not do that.

Trust.Zone review: feature list.

They even address this in their privacy policies. Since I’ve had bad experiences with other VPN providers before (ones that use small print to hide their wrongdoing), I wanted this Trust.Zone VPN review to be as accurate as possible.

Going through their privacy policies, there are no indications of data logging - everything’s clear and forthright. Just the way it should be!

Latest NordVPN Coupon Found:

OpenVPN and AES256 - Check!

Back in 2015, Trust.Zone added the AES 256-bit encryption to their VPN system. People familiar with AES will know just how important this actually is. However, if this is your first time reading a Trust.Zone review, and you’ve never heard about AES 256, allow me to explain.

The AES 256 encryption is the most sophisticated and advanced form of data encryption to date. It is used by almost all of the top-tier security facilities in the US - for example, the FBI uses AES 256 to keep their information behind impenetrable doors.

Well, I’m glad to be able to state this in the Trust Zone VPN review - the company doesn’t only have AES 256, but it also employs the OpenVPN protocol!

Trust Zone VPN review: why use Trust.Zone?

OpenVPN is an open-source (which is great!) software used to create and implement secure connections between two parties. Same as AES 256, it is now considered to be the VPN industry standard. The fact that Trust.Zone uses both AES 256 and OpenVPN is simply great news for anyone who values their privacy.

Compare Trust.Zone Side by Side With Others

Did you know?

Compare Trust.Zone Side by Side With Others

All VPNs may look similar to you but they're NOT all the same!

Yes! Show me the Comparison Chart

No DNS Leaks

Yet another major issues often associated with the VPN industry, DNS leaks happen whenever an error with the server occurs. These leaks result in your personal information and the websites that you’re entering being exposed to third parties.

Probably not something that you’d want happening.

While a lot of different VPNs are seemingly plagued with this (and similar) issue, Trust.Zone comes through once again. This VPN provider has no DNS, IP or WebRTC leaks.

How can I be so sure? Well, I’ve tested it.

Trust.Zone review: DNS leak test.

Trust.Zone review: WebRTC leak test.

I had found that many Trust Zone VPN reviews claimed the VPN to be “leak-free”, but I had to test and see this for myself. And, well, admittedly, they were right. I have to say, it’s rather refreshing to come across a VPN provider that doesn’t make you raise eyebrows and be suspicious.

Unblocks Netflix’s Geo-Locked Content

If you’re someone who likes Netflix and who’s not from the US, you probably know the struggle of just how difficult it is to access some of the USA-exclusive content that the platform offers. Sure, you can always find movies or episodes of your favorite TV series online, but it’s not the same - the quality usually sucks, the sites are full of viruses, and so on.

Keeping the above-given information in mind, it will probably be of no surprise to you that a whole lot of people are looking for a VPN for the sole reason to watch Netflix’s geo-restricted content. Perhaps you yourself are shifting through Trust.Zone reviews to see if it unlocks the platform, hm?

Well, whatever the case might be, the good news is that yes - Trust.Zone DOES unlock Netflix USA for international users.

Now, you might be thinking - why is that a big deal, in the first place?

To put it simply, an increasing number of VPNs are putting out statements that they no longer unlock Netflix. Why? Because the platform has taken measures to ensure that VPN users are not able to access the US version of Netlifx.

This is why today, if you manage to come across a VPN provider that has Netflix as a feature, you should consider that a big win!

Torrenting is Fully Allowed

Yet another popular reason for using a VPN, torrenting is something that’s super-important to a lot of people worldwide. While you can surely torrent files without a VPN, you never know what those files may carry with them. A VPN adds an extra layer of security and helps ensure your privacy.

That said, you will find that a whole lot of Trust.Zone reviews emphasize the fact of how a lot of VPN providers shy away from using the term “torrenting”. Instead, it’s referred to as “P2P file sharing”.

Trust Zone VPN review: anonymous web browsing.

Even so, it’s still a controversial topic in the industry - with copyright infringement lawsuits flying around, some certain VPN providers try to stay away from torrents all together.

Yet again, this is not the case in this Trust Zone VPN review.

The company offers unlimited P2P file sharing. With OpenVPN and AES 256 on their side, this VPN provider really did make me feel calm about sharing files with other people through their VPN.

Has a Kill Switch

Yet another feature that I’m glad I could list in this Trust Zone VPN review, a kill switch is definitely something that more VPN providers should have.

In the realm of VPNs, a kill switch is a tool that helps you remain calm in an event when your internet connection or even the VPN itself goes out. If you didn’t have a kill switch enabled, all of your browsing and file sharing that you were doing at the time of the outage would be exposed.

However, the kill switch terminates all of those processes upon a connection loss - this means that you don’t have to worry about information leakage!

To be completely honest, I had expected to be able to include a kill switch in this Trust Zone VPN review even before I had actually purchased the VPN. From the vast majority of Trust.Zone reviews that I’ve read, all of them seem to regard this VPN provider as one of the better few.

Better VPN providers tend to have kill switches as an added layer of security, after all.

Great Speed

With all of the security features that Trust.Zone VPN offers, I was pretty sure that there has to be some sort of an area where the VPN provider lacked. Speed was the very first thought that I had - it’s a common issue among VPN providers, both good and bad ones.

Well, I was quickly proven wrong.

Trust.Zone review: speed test.

Since I wanted to be comprehensive, I decided to take this Trust.Zone VPN review a bit further and test the speed myself, without becoming biased by reading the statements put out by the company. I tested the VPN from the middle of Europe, and these are the results that I got from their EU server.

What is Trust.Zone VPN speed?

The speed parameters are:

  • Ping: 82 ms
  • Download Speed: 74,88 Mbps
  • Upload Speed: 60,05 Mbps

The US server faired a little bit worse, though with it being on the other side of the world, I definitely ain’t complaining.

  • Ping: 167 ms
  • Download Speed: 67,02 Mbps
  • Upload Speed: 40,05 Mbps

Just to help you understand how good these speeds actually are, the average download speed without a VPN caps out at around 70 Mbps. Keeping this information in mind, Trust.Zone becomes even more impressive - the VPN boosted my speed up!

Trust Zone VPN Review: CONS

Initially, I had a pretty rough time finding something that I did not like when it comes to this Trust Zone VPN review. However, as I was doing research, I understood that I had forgotten about an essential part of any VPN provider - customer support.

While T.Z’s customer support wasn’t bad per se, the issue arises with the type of support that the company offers. Having such great overall statistics, you would think that Trust.Zone has top-notch support that’s ready to help you at any given time of the day, 24/7…

Nope. The only way to get support is via an old-fashioned ticketing system.

And that’s not all! The support is only available Monday to Friday, from 6:00 AM up until 4:00 PM GMT +0! So, if you encounter a problem in the evening or on the weekend - tough luck!

Honestly, even though I didn’t encounter any specific problems with the VPN provider concerning the speed and security that they provide (on the contrary - I was pleasantly surprised!), I can’t give them a free pass in this Trust Zone VPN review when it comes to customer support.

Even though it’s a well-known problem in the VPN industry, a company of this notability should have these things sorted out.

Price

Reading through various different Trust Zone VPN reviews and doing some research of my own, I had initially expected the VPN’s price to be quite big. After all, with so many useful features and a pretty stable reputation, you would think that the price would be rather hefty too, right?

Trust.Zone review: pricing options.

 

As it turns out, Trust Zone offers one of the best prices in the industry! If you choose their most popular plan, you will get a 12-month subscription for only $3,33 per month! I was honestly surprised - I had bought VPNs earlier, and this has to be one of the cheapest prices I’ve encountered in a while.

What is Trust.Zone VPN price?

The whole pricing list would be, as follows:

Furthermore, some Trust Zone VPN reviews don’t mention this, but the company actually offers a free 3-day test of their services. Even though it’s a very limited offer, it’s still nice to know that you can test the VPN before deciding whether or not you’re ready to purchase.

Here is The Best NordVPN Offer I Found:

Conclusions

Would I recommend the Trust.Zone VPN?

Ya, I definitely would.

It would seem that the company has almost everything in check - great security and data encryption features, above-average speeds, Netflix and torrent support, etc. No logging, no DNS leaks, no shady business whatsoever.

I would say that the price is too good to be true, but I guess the fact that they don't have live and proper customer support somewhat evens things out.

All in all, I really enjoyed Trust.Zone VPN. If you’re in the market for a decent VPN provider for a great price, and you think that you won’t need to much help setting things up - Trust.Zone might be exactly what you’re looking for! Not yet sure? You always have the 3-day option to test things out yourself!


Scientific References

1. Keith B. Anderson, Erik Durbin, Michael A. Salinger: 'Identity Theft'

Leave your honest Trust.Zone review

By leaving your honest opinion you can help thousands of readers to choose the best VPN. We accept genuine & helpful user reviews, either positive or negative. Have in mind that biased reviews will not be published. If you want to share your opinion, experience or advice, we want you to spill the beans!


TOP3 Most Popular Coupon Codes

Verified

GET 68% OFF

NordVPN Black Friday Sale
Rating
5.0
Verified

84% OFF

Surfshark Black Friday Sale
Rating
5.0
Verified

Get 49% OFF

Express VPN Black Friday Offer
Rating
5.0

Recent Trust.Zone User Reviews

3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-29

What happened to their service?

support does not seems to have their information about this vpn software to correctly support it .

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-23

Good

I can confirm it works in China. I have been using it for almost a year and I can unblock Netflix US easily. I recommend it to any person in Asia.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.6/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-22

Too good to be true? Yes.

Customer service changes for the worst after your refund window is up. Speeds have dropped significantly in the few months that I have been a subscriber. The iOS and Mac apps lacking important features like split tunneling and access to alternative protocols. On the plus side, the Netflix support is pretty good, if the speeds can sustain it.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.5/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-21

You can pay with Bitcoin

I paid with Bitcoin yesss! TrustZone really gets privacy honestly!! I would recommend it for anyone looking for a VPN that has amazing speeds at a good price.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.6/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-20

Some issues

Half the time it doesnt connect or is slow. There are also issues connecting to Netflix which has redirected or blocked access multiple times

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.9/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-19

Not the best for iOS

I'm glad they have a money-back guarantee. It was good at the beginning and it worked well, however all the features for iOS are not available yet.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-15

Slow

User friendly doesnt take long to get around, but the pricing is a bit high... Sometimes the speed does down so I will give it 4 stars.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-15

not bad at all

for a cheap VPN, Trust.Zone does great. It's very clear about its privacy policy and the speed is great. Amazing performance for such a low cost VPN.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-15

Customer service sucks!

I had so many questions for the user service and was so bummed out to see I have to fill out a damn form and write what I want!

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-13

Trust.Zone is a bit unstable

I use it mainly to remove the geographic restrictions on content, e.g. using BBC iPlayer. It does work seamlessly the majority of the time, but sometimes it causes browser problem/page access problems. The browser I use is Firefox. Would I recommend it? Probably yes, with the above issue explained.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-11

Great !!

I use it on Android and I just play a lot with it, most of the connections work fine when I'm watchinv Netflix :) I'm so happy with the service! Thank you!!

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.9/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-09

:)

Wow! The free version was amazing, I used it to watch a whole movie on Netflix US (I'm in Canada) I think TrustZone is the real deal!!

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-04

Excellent vpn service

It just works great using the default configuration, you don't even need to change anything, it has blazing speed, high level of security, many servers to choose from .. Just push the button... The best part is their reasonable price.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-10-03

Very good service

I use it on Windows and Android and it works great! Excellent VPN of good quality I think it's very easy to use (like the kill switch or port selection). Highly recommend!

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-25

Not stable always going down.

I've had Trust.Zone now for a little over a year and it's down again. At least once a month it seems to go down and you can't connect. Thinking about trying out another VPN that is more stable.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-21

Good Price, Slower service

The price is great. I find it is much slower than other services I’ve used. More buffering and freezing of streaming videos

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-15

Decent!

Price is good and the service is getting better… used to not be able to get Netflux in US… I can now. The price is right and easy to use on pc, iphone and ipad

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.6/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-14

It's nice....sort of ok

It's nice....ok. I primarily bought a VPN for netflix and prime video. I use the VPN on my android tv, and most of thevpn locations don't work for Netflix. I really need to cross my fingers, trying out different servers, which are also limited.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-14

Trust Zone VPN #1 BEST!

Once again Trust Zone comes out on TOP! I love the Trust Zone kill switch and now Trust Zone has added additional DNS leak protection, additional multiple simultaneous connections and dedicated personal IP addresses for better security, protection, performance and internet functionality. Trust Zone was recommended to me years ago by a public and trusted file sharing service as the best secured VPN service on the planet and Trust Zone has not disappointed! I am a loyal customer for life. Thank you Trust Zone for being #1 world wide.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.6/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-11

I can’t use my us Netflix account in Italy

I can’t use my us Netflix account in Italy. I open Trust.Zone (on my iphone or Android tablet) it works but I can see only Italian Netflix contents. If i try to use dns on my smart tv, Netflix doesn’t Work at all.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-10

Nice but...

Nice but... 1. Would be nice if the Customer service works faster. They take a day to answer my question 2. Some websites cannot be loaded unless I disconnect Surfshark and reload the page. Annoying.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-09

No logs

After the free trial I was a bit confused if I should suscribe or now. I found a coupon code to pay less for the server. Amazing VPN, no logs & navegation is completely anonymous, try it for free and see it for yourself!

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.5/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-05

TrustZone is ok

I really liked the free version, but I think it should give at least one week... It does hide the IP and speed ok. Price is too high.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-04

Has too many ads

If you don’t mind all the ads, this is the service for you. It’s really easy to use and set up and it provides a reliable connection with reasonable speeds. But it really has too many ads, and that really bothers me sometimes.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.3/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-02

awesome!

Finally watching Netflix! OMG it was a long wait! TrustZone got me into Netflix with no problems with dedicated IP. I love this VPN and it's been mostly fast. Very satisfied with the service.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-01

No dns leaks!

I have tried several vpn services, but this is the best. If you think your protected with other services, check the DNS leak protection or WebRTC leak protections. You may be surprised your leaking DNS information, which leaves you exposed. However, your covered with Trustzone. This is critical in remaining anonymous.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-09-01

Very disappointed

Very disappointed as not able to access BBC iplayer. This is one of the main reasons for purchasing.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-26

I trust it!

Trustworthy as it accepts paypal payments and no information is needed. My connection is fast and I know I'm protected. I just wish it had more features but basic things work great.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-25

GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT

I CONTACTED CUSTOMER SUPPORT BECAUSE I WAS HAVING PROBLEMS SETTING UP MY AMAZING FIRE TV, BUT THEN IT WAS EASY WITH THEIR HELP, VERY PATIENT STAFF AND SMART.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-24

quite satisfied

I use this to access Netflix in other countries to see what is different. I’ve tried it to watch BBC and found it acceptable. Works great. Sometime I have to try other servers in different regions to find acceptable bandwidth but overall It works as advertised. They keep developing improvements and regularly update their software.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.4/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-23

Netflix ok

Very fast & very cheap! I really like how good it is, I'm using it on windows and it works great, I live in Belgium so I use the server in the Netherlands. It's better than expected for sure, Netflix streaming is fast and it doesn't freeze.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-22

Seems good

trying for the first time... seems ok.... i do have to change servers if i wanna watch netflix but i feel is the only downside, besides that, the free version lets me see geoblocked videos I wanted to see, very handy tool.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.6/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-17

Does its job

Checked my IP, it's different! I was very hesitant but it seems to do its job, I like to be able to choose the server I want so I can watch Netflix from different countries.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-13

Good value/price

$2,88/month to watch Netflix US, YES PLEASE. I use it on my Mac and my iPhone, connection is always at high speed, I think is an incredible VPN and it deserves more recognition for sure, not even one day has dropped or crashed!.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-13

happy with their service

While I can’t say I’ve tried a lot of VPN providers personally, I’ve set up VPNs independently and did some research before going with TRUSTZONE . I’ve been very happy with their service, as well as the win app. which make it easier and quicker. Great speed up to 100 mb/s. Lots of location options. Of course, there are still a few things I’d like to see to make the service even better, but of the available options I’m aware of, I believe them to be about the best around. I’m now on my 2nd year.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-09

Free Trial Available

The free version is tots limited dunno why, but you just need your account and that's it! It worked good for two days, then didnt, then I bought it :D

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
3.8/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-09

Only 3 devices connected

I’m more or less satisfied with this service. It has several connection options, it is fairly quick and very secure. However, you are limited to only three devices, so if you need to use more, this is not the ideal option.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
5.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-07

Free version rocks!!

Love that you can try it for free!!!It has been very fast so far. I didn't need to write my credit card info, it talks good about a VPN :)

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.2/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-05

Mac User

I don't think torrenting works the best with Mac OS honestly, like it's slow or the connection drops. Besides that, works great hiding my DNS, IP & doesn't keep logs. Very transparent.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed
4.0/5.0 - Trust.Zone User
2022-08-03

Not working with Netflix for me...

Until March of 2019 I had excellent connectivity, speed, server availability, and could access Netflix well. Since then, one by one the servers setup for accessing Netflix were blocked by Netflix. Now those servers have been removed from the list and no notice or blog post or email, nothing from Trust.Zone about this. I had to submit multiple support tickets to finally get them to confirm that their VPN servers could no longer connect to Netflix.

Evaluation
Price
Ease of Use
Support
Features
Speed

FAQ

Does Trust.Zone VPN keep logs?

I have witnessed a lot of VPNs that kept logs of their customer data & that’s one of the worst things a VPN could do. Fortunately, according to my research Trust.Zone doesn’t keep track of private, sensitive information, so you can feel calm while using this VPN.

Can Trust.Zone VPN be used while torrenting?

A lot of VPNs are not compatible with Torrents since they don’t want any misunderstandings. But some braver ones are helping you stay secure while torrenting and Trust.Zone is one of them. This VPN can help you connect to torrents anonymously & secure your identity easily. Even though Trust.Zone can keep you secure while torrenting, you have to keep in mind the dangers that may occur while downloading files.

Does Trust.Zone VPN unblock Netflix?

Trust.Zone is one of the few VPNs that offer designated servers for accessing Netflix geo-restricted content. A lot of other VPNs, sadly, cannot do that anymore, since Netflix has been putting huge efforts into eliminating VPN usage for viewing Netflix US content. So if you’re looking Netflix unblocker - Trust.Zone is one of the options.

What is Trust.Zone VPN speed?

Speed is really important while choosing a VPN. Nobody wants their internet speed to be slowed three times & lousy VPNs can sometimes do that. To provide you with honest information, I have tested Trust.Zone speed myself - the download speed was really fast - 74,88 mbps & the upload was 60,05 mbps. The ping speed was also impressively high, especially compared to other VPNs. Trust.Zone really surprised me!

Is Trust.Zone VPN safe?

When we’re looking for the best VPN, we’re looking for safety & security. That’s why we always analyse each VPN looking for the main security features. And luckily, Trust.Zone has them all: it doesn’t leak your IP address, doesn’t log your information, has great data encryption & is located in a safe jurisdiction. This is as safe as a VPN can get!

How much does Trust.Zone VPN cost?

If you choose their most popular plan, you will get a 24-month subscription for only $2,88 USD per month. I have to say, this has to be one of the cheapest prices I’ve encountered in a while. Here is the whole pricing list:
- 24 months - $2,88 USD per month
- 12 months - $3,33 USD per month
- 1 month - $8,88 USD per month