Top50vpn is a completely independent project that is fully free to use. To keep the unbiased site running & fighting the online privacy battle, please support us by donating. It would be highly appreciated!

Recent ExpressVPN User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

No bad words about this vpn

I have nothing bad to say about express vpn, the speed is great, works with netflix and torrenting, keeps my information private and safe, just perfect!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-05

The best service

Express vpn is the best vpn on the market! I use it for 1 year already and during this time I didn't have a single complain about it

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
3.8/5.0
2019-08-03

Not enough device connections

I am generally happy with Express, but the fact that it allows only 3 devices to connect simultaneously makes me sad... I live together with 3 people so it means that only 3 of us could use vpn at the same time... I hope they will solve this asap

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-04

Easy to use for beginner

After reading this Expressvpn review I decided to purchase a vpn for the first time because I was concerned about my privacy. I was surprised how easy it was to use even for a complete beginner like me. Thus, so far I have a pleasant experience with Express vpn.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.4/5.0
2019-08-09

Not working well in China

The main reason I use vpn is because I travel a lot so I want to be safe when connecting to public internet. In most areas Express VPN works great but once I visit China I have many issues connecting to the servers. I don't know if it's my device or the vpn service but I only experience this situation in this country.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

happy with Express vpn

hi all, I liked this vpn so much that now I recommend it to anyone. So if you are looking for a safe one - don't miss this.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-02

Good but not the best

Basically, it's a good vpn - it's safe, fast and kinda trustworhty too... but the price might be too high for some people, I think. Either way, it's your choice if you want less features for less money or the other way around. To me, I don't have the spare money now, but when I do, I'll buy

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-12

Appreciate it

Thank you for the great customer support. Bryan was really helpful even though I had a lot of questions. I had experience with some bad customer support before, so it was nice to have this for a change:)

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.4/5.0
2019-08-11

could the price be lower pls?

I cannot afford this kind of price, but I read it's really good. I want to try it, because all the feedback is good and not like on other vpn. maybe you can offer me a discount? thank you very much

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-07

I'm not sure

Not sure between express and nord. both are quite good, especially compared to other vpns. but still, each of them have somehting that other one don't, so it makes it hard to decide. but I think I will stick with express necause it's just really simple to use.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

Loved it:)

Nothing to complain about - I liked using express vpn, my express vpn review is pretty good. It's servers are fast and it unblocks Netflix, so that's what I was looking for.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-05

suits for torrenting

It's a great tool - I needed it for torrenting and asked myself is expressvpn safe beforehand. Well, police didn't know on my door so I think it's safe ahaha. But on the serious note, it was convienient that this vpn supports all devices, and compared to others, that isn't the case normally

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-02

I felt safe

I used express only for several months because I was travelling, but I really enjoyed the whole interface, easiness of it, I felt safe and nothing bad happened to me I think. Expressvpn price is also normal compared to some others, but at least I got best vpn service.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.4/5.0
2019-08-03

Is it worth it?

Yes, express is really fast, it seems like it doesn't log personal info, but the prace might seem a little too high for comfort. It seems like they are confident in what they are offering, so talking about expressvpn cost I could say that the 30 day money back guarantee is a great way to check if you like or not and to not spend money immediately

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-11

I bought it and I liked it

I read a lot of expressVPN reviews before I decided to buy it, I wondered does express VPN keep logs a loooot... because that's what I'm afraid of the most. But worry not, if you're wondering - is express VPN good? Yes, it is, and even if you dont' have any money you can try the 30 day money back guarantee!!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-11

unblocked netflix for me

yeeees, I managed to unblock netflix with the help of Expressvpn! some other vpns that I used didn't work so I am happy to have found express

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-05

don't worry, it's safe

Is expressvpn safe? does expressvpn keep logs? I know that these are the main questions all the users have and I did too. And if you don't believe these review sites, because they sometimes can be biased, believe me that express is a safe vpn, compared to other ones...

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-14

3 connections

I'm not sure about the expressvpn reviews that I read, it is good vpn I know, but it only connect three devices at one time, I dont need more, but maybe someone do.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
3.8/5.0
2019-08-13

medium

Is ExpressVPN good?? It is good, but it;s not the very best though. It would be my pick after Nord, so maybe these two would be my top2. Expressvpn price is decent, even though a lot of say that it's expensive - I think you have to pay for the safety.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-11

No fishy stuff

liked it! really a good one, no fishy business. I agree with this expressvpn review overall1

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support

FAQ

Does ExpressVPN keep logs?

This issue is very common when it comes to VPNs, and there’s no doubt why. Nobody wants their personal information to be tracked by prying eyes. But based on my research, I can say that ExpressVPN does not keep track of your private information, only the basic information necessary to monitor business performance.

What is ExpressVPN jurisdiction?

If security is your biggest concern while choosing the best VPN, you’ll be happy to find out that ExpressVPN is located in the British Virgin Islands. What does that mean? British Virgin Islands do not belong to the 5-eye or 9-eye countries. Thus, ExpressVPN is not obligated to disclose your personal information to third parties.

Does ExpressVPN unblock Netflix?

It does. Netflix has been trying to eliminate people’s usage of a VPN to access their geo-blocked content. Sadly, a lot of VPN providers have stated that their products no longer support Netflix. But worry not - ExpressVPN is an exception. Express offers its customers designated servers in order to access Netflix USA and all of its locked content.

What is ExpressVPN speed?

Speed might not be the top priority when choosing a VPN, but it sure is very important. To be completely honest, I’ve performed an ExpressVPN speed test & the outcome was more than great. The download speed was 58,44 mbps & the upload was 77,20 mbps, which surprised me in the best way. But I was mostly surprised by the ping (48 ms). Ideally, it could have been lower, but this result is still better than in most cases.

Is ExpressVPN safe?

After the in-depth research, I can truly say that ExpressVPN is one of the safest VPNs in the market. It offers a kill switch, it doesn’t log your information, doesn’t leak your IP address, is located in a completely safe jurisdiction & also has great speed. What more could you ask for? If that’s not safe, I don’t know what is.

What is ExpressVPN price?

The ExpressVPN price reflects its quality. Here's a list of the pricing options that Express offers (along with a 30 day money-back guarantee):
- 12 months - $8,32 USD per month
- 6 months - $9,99 USD per month
- 1 month - $12,95 USD per month