Top50vpn is a completely independent project that is fully free to use. To keep the unbiased site running & fighting the online privacy battle, please support us by donating. It would be highly appreciated!

Recent CyberGhost User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

I 100% liked it

This Cyberghost review will be short so I hope it won't get deleted: I just wanted to say that I liked this vpn a lot. It's easy to use, doesn't leak your IP and is affordable. Recommended!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-10

5 out of 5 stars

Cyberghost vpn is quite a good vpn, I have to admit. I used it for torrenting and everything went smoothly. I would say 5 out of 5 stars

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-03

Is Cyberghost safe?

The Cyberghost reviews on the internet were really divided so I wanted to try for myself, as it is not expensive at all:) and of course I did some research myself (like reading here haha) and decided to buy it. So is cyberghost safe? I cannot say for 100%, but I believe it's safe and I liked it overall. Maybe interface could be better.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-10

don't believe the reviews

Don't believe all the random Cyberghost reviews out there. I think a lot of users leaving those are bots and review sites are bought. I liked this particular review because it reflects my opinion too - cyberghost vpn is safe, fast, but the price could be better...

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.4/5.0
2019-08-11

it's a good vpn

I think it could cost less, tbh. Cyberghost vpn is a good one, but could have maybe some discounts? Of course the money back guarante is there for a reason and it's great - all 45 days!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

Only good words

One friend asked me does Cyberghost vpn keep logs? My answer to him was, and to you is - Nope. I might be biased cause I have been a user of Cyberghost vpn for a long time and I just love this vpn. It's easy to use, doesn't log files & is affordable.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
3.8/5.0
2019-08-07

45 day money back but still pricey

I don't know about this vpn. It seems to expensive to me. Even with the 45 day money back.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-04

my recommendations;p

was really thinking deeply into buying it because of a few Cyberghost reviews out there. Glad that I decided to choose Cyberghost vpn among all others. It cheap, has good encryption & doesn't slow down your internet speed;p

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.4/5.0
2019-08-16

Not like a ghost at all

hey people who wanna be safe. Wanted to leave this Cyberghost review so that you would know what to expect from this vpn. It could have a longer money back guarantee (it's 45 days) and have more connections possible, but overall I liked it and I think the majority of security enthusiasts will like it too:) cheers

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

Perfect

The customer support of CyberGhost VPN is awesome, so I totally agree with this review on that. It was reallyyy helpful and nice. And it's compatable with tor - could you want anything else?

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-05

Don't completely agree with the review

This Cyberghost vpn review is to the point. Altough, I don't agree with one thing - that it has lots of features and add-ons. Well, features yes, but add-ons - I could argue, could have more. Other than that - great.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-03

happy to have found it

wowzers, never though I would find a VPN that I liked more than Nord. And this cyberghost review made want to try it. And guess what.... it's a good one, for sure. I mainly used for torrenting and netflix, but it worked like a charm every time, and to mention the cute ghost lol

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.0/5.0
2019-08-13

about customer support

Cyberghost review is not true. How do I know? I tried it of course. It says that the customer support is amazing but mine wasn't all that much. I asked for a refund and only three hours passed the deadline and they refused to give it to me.... that is not great practise I think.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

it is good.

Is cyberghost a good vpn, honestly? Yes. It is, don;'t listen to other biased and bought opinions. It is good and it is transparent. It has all you need to stay secure;)

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-05

Dont have the money

Cyberghost vpn is decent, good working, but why so expensive? I tried the first days I like, I want to buy it, but not sure yet, maybe I will

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-16

More devices please

well I personally think Cyberghost vpn has a lot of possitive aspects, like very good user experience, interface and speed, but it lacks connectivity to more devices:(

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-04

Cool product

Cyberghost vpn has all the needed thingies: it is safe (it seems like it), compability with torrents and many more stuff. I recommend this VPN!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-08

Safest VPN

Not too long ago I was on a quest of finding the safest vpn for a reasonable price, and guess what I've found?? yep. it's Cyberghost. I think it's safe and has a reasonable price indeed

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-15

Doesn't keep logs

...let me start with saying that I was sceptical about all the vpn business, but was bumbed about article 13 and used torrents a lot... read that vpn is a good product to keep your privacy on the internet, so the first one I bought was Cyberghost vpn. So does cyberghost vpn keep logs? no, I don't think so and I tend to trust their transperancy;)0

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

ghost of safety:)

One of the best I tried. So this cyberchost review is not original, sorry. But it's really just great and has all the main stuff!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support

FAQ

Does CyberGhost keep logs?

Nobody wants a VPN that tracks your personal information & gives it over to third parties. But as scary as that sounds, I can assure you that CyberGhost VPN does not log your private information - only the very basic data, like your login or email, to ensure normal business performance.

Can CyberGhost be used while torrenting?

Even though many VPNs won’t allow Torrenting, CyberGhost VPN doesn’t fall into that category. CyberGhost team made sure that you could torrent anonymously and at the same time speed up and protect your downloads. It’s very easy to connect to anonymous torrenting and use it to stay unidentified. But still have in mind that even while using a VPN, you should be aware of the dangers when downloading unknown files.

Does CyberGhost unblock Netflix?

Luckily, it does! Even though Netflix is trying to block VPNs from helping to access restricted content, CyberGhost manages to bypass these restrictions. But it’s not that common for other VPNs - some did not stand against these limitations and thus no longer support Netflix.

What is CyberGhost speed?

Speed is very important while choosing a VPN, because VPNs can significantly slow down your upload & download speeds. That’s why we always perform VPN speed tests and CyberGhost was no exception - the download speed was 60,53 mbps & the upload was 59,45 mbps, which might not be the fastest speed, but very stable. If we’re comparing with the very best results - yes, it could have been better, but CyberGhost has a lot of tips on how to improve the speed while using their VPN.

Is CyberGhost safe?

Since we’ve done a thorough research & tested CyberGhost, I can honestly say that it seems very safe & secure. It has a kill switch, seemingly doesn’t leak your IP address, doesn’t log your information & is located in a safe jurisdiction. As an additional benefit - CyberGhost has great speed. I think all these features truly prove it’s security.

What is CyberGhost price?

The CyberGhost price reflects its quality. Here's a list of the pricing options that CyberGhost offers (along with a 45 day money-back guarantee for the 3-year plan):
- Monthly: $11.99 per month ($143.88 per year)
- 1 Year: $5.99 per month ($71.88 per year)
- 3 Years: $2.75 per month ($99 every 3 years)