Top50vpn is a completely independent project that is fully free to use. To keep the unbiased site running & fighting the online privacy battle, please support us by donating. It would be highly appreciated!

Recent NordVPN User Reviews

4.8/5.0
2019-08-07

Good n fast

I use NordVPN for over a year now and I have nothing to complain about, many locations to choose from, good speed, works with torrenting, etc. Just sometimes have issues connecting to Amazon prime, but after retrying several times it eventually works.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
3.8/5.0
2019-08-12

No free trial??

I signed up for Nord vpn service but was disapointed that they only offer 30 day money back option but no free trial... I wanted to try their service without using my credit card at first but I had no option

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-10

Great vpn service

Good vpn, works fine & you get a really good price with the 3 year subcribtion. Totally worth the investment

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-05

Professional support

Had some issues connecting to different servers for streaming but nord support was fast and professional and they solved my case everytime I contacted them

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-02

Multiple devices

What I like the most is that I can use NordVPN service with multiple devices simultaneously but if you would ask me is NordVPN good in general - I would definitely say yes!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.0/5.0
2019-08-15

Too many servers

Maybe other people would see this as an advantage so sorry if my nordvpn review will confuse you but for me the number of server locations that nordvpn has is too much because it's confusing and sometimes I do not know wich server to choose so that it would work properly and would have good connection speed.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-11

Not so bad

Well, I didn't expect much after reading this NordVPN review, but mainly because I didn't get much from any other vpns that I have tried so far. However, after using Nord for a while I can truly say that it's the best one. It's easy to use, works smoothly and doesn't slow down my connection, so it's all I need to be satisfied with vpn

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-07

Decent VPN for everyday use

I already renewed my NordVPN subscribtion for the second time because I think it's a great option for those who are concerned about their security. I spend a lot of time in public places and I'm forced to use public internet connections, so this VPN makes me feel safe and protected.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-09

Satisfied with the service

I would say NordVPN is in the top 2 of my favorite vpns that I have used in recent years, they're good, so probably will keep using it because of good deals that you can get

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-08

Liked the app & speed

I liked their Android app, it's intuitive and easy to use, also NordVPN speed really surprised me when I first tried it, the connection speed almost didn't change after selecting the right server!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-16

Awesome:)

woow, Nord vpn is better than I thought... used a lot of them, this one is the best, but could be cheaper though. maybe the quality requires it:)

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-07

Only 30 day money back

Even though everything is pretty good, I was disappointed with only 30 days to get the money back. I know that it's standard but still would be a great thing. Good that I didn't need to get any refunds - I liked it

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-15

Met my needs

hey everyone - just wanted to share my opinion on Nord. I am a journalist and use vpns a lot and this one met all of my needs. I highly recommend it!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-07

Doesn't share my info to public

I am generally happy with Nord vpn & glad that they are from Panama and don't share my information with public

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.2/5.0
2019-08-03

could have more discounts

didn't like it much, could have more discounts. but I guess quality is not bad at all. still, I am price sensitive so looking for the cheapest or free one

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-07

Happy!!

Yes! that's the vpn I was looking for - fast, safe & not too expensive. It was getting hard to find a vpn that is safe & good to use, but it seems like this one is what I was looking for, thank you.

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.6/5.0
2019-08-09

keep it up, it's great:)

it was a bit confusing to install it, but maybe it was that I am not very good with computers. other than that, I liked the desing and easy connectivity. There are a lot of regions to choose from, which is always very good!! keep up the good work nordvpn!!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
4.8/5.0
2019-08-05

More servers

Please make more servers - yes I know you have a lot, but some more could make you the best out of the best

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-11

Very safe VPN

glad to see that they don't track any of my data because they are in Panama, seemed strange at first but now I understand why. this vpn seems very safe which makes me feel safe in this hectic internet world;))

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support
5.0/5.0
2019-08-10

I approve

I work in a job that requares using a VPN all the time... so I tried a loooot of vpns, believe me. And this one is the most suitable for the highest levels of safety. Yey!

Evaluation
Price value
Ease of Use
Speed
Features
Reliability & Support

FAQ

Does NordVPN keep logs?

Even though these claims are always present about every VPN, the answer is no - NordVPN does not keep logs. They even hired an expert to do an audit on this matter & after the investigation it was confirmed - NordVPN is, in fact, safe & doesn’t log your information.

What is NordVPN jurisdiction?

NordVPN is not located in 5 or 9 eyes countries, meaning that they are not obligated by law to share your information. NordVPN is located in Panama which lets them keep the personal information of their users safe. It proves the security that NordVPN provides.

Does NordVPN unblock Netflix?

Yes, it sure does. Even though there are a lot of VPNs that, sadly, are not able to ensure access to Netflix, NordVPN is an exception. Nord offers its customers designated servers in order to access Netflix USA and all of its locked content.

How would you describe NordVPN speed?

According to our speed tests, NordVPN has great speed. It has managed to climb over the download speed of the majority of VPNs in the industry (with 50Mbs), and the ping is noticeably low (at 45 ms).

Is NordVPN safe?

After we’ve done our in-depth research, we can say that NordVPN is one of the safest VPNs in the market. It offers a kill switch, it doesn’t log your information, doesn’t leak your IP address & is located in completely safe jurisdiction. What more could you ask for?

What is NordVPN price?

Compared to the features NordVPN offers, it’s really surprisingly not much. Here are all of the prices for the different plans that NordVPN offers:
- 36 months - $2,99 USD per month
- 24 months - $3,92 USD per month
- 12 months - $6,88 USD per month
- 1 month - $11,76 USD per month